Social Survey

AFN Overall Rating

5.0/5.0
 
Total 1,000 reviews
Rating
1,000 reviews
    5.0/5.0
    Jan 18, 2022
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Andy Zarco Santoyo for Michael Vetri Sr

    Everyone was very helpful

    5.0/5.0
    Jan 18, 2022
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Courtney Houston for Leslie Kanis

    Leslie is the lender that can make things happen! And the only one in such an unpredictable market that got an appraisal ordered in record timing and was even able to help my client close in less than 30 days!! She had clear, fluid communication and kept all parties up to date. I will recommend her to all my clients and use her for my own personal use. Coming from a Real Estate Agent- having the right lender can make or break your deal, Leslie exceeded expectations and can make the process easy!

    5.0/5.0
    Jan 18, 2022
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Tyler James Andrews for Michael Vetri Sr

    Everything was completed very fast, amazing support, and very easy and simple to understand.

    5.0/5.0
    Jan 17, 2022
    sponsor
    Reviewed by John Deberry for Waleid Taweel

    The entire experience was a delight. The team that work with my husband and I made sure we where taking care. Prior to working with Waleid I had a bad experience, but Waleid convinced me to put my trust in him and I’m glad I trusted him. He work really hard to get our loan approved. Waleid is highly recommended

    5.0/5.0
    Jan 17, 2022
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Miguel Moso for Jacob Denitz

    I got all what I was told over the phone the first time we talked, he sounded honest and true, everything went well to the end and he showed wery professional on the phone, the service is fast and was an excellent choice for me to call your company. Im very happy overall with my dealings and made the whole process of my loan fast and easy even Im on the other state, thanks !!!

    5.0/5.0
    Jan 17, 2022
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Holly J. Montilla for Jacob Emmel

    I can trust that Jacob always has our best interests at heart. He takes care of everything and I never need to worry. He's amazing!

    5.0/5.0
    Jan 17, 2022
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Karin L. Luttman for John Cainzos

    John made the process move smooth

    5.0/5.0
    Jan 17, 2022
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Jennifer Rodriguez for Christian Moran

    Christian was reliable and answered my questions and concerns in a timely matter. In addition, he demonstrated Excellent service throughout the process.

    5.0/5.0
    Jan 17, 2022
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Patricia Elaine Knoechel for Justin Armendariz

    Always kept me informed, very courteous

    5.0/5.0
    Jan 17, 2022
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Yesly Navid Ramirez-Cisneros for Ireldy Fuentes

    Ireldy was responsive and great to work with. Our entire process was just under 2 months. Thank you for helping my family and I find our first home.