Social Survey

AFN Overall Rating

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
4.8/5
 
Total 23,176 reviews
Rating
23,176 reviews
    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    5/5
    Nov 17, 2020
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Fatima Ruiz for Kevin Brownfield

    I have worked with Kevin a few times and he is always amazing to work with! I have also referred him to family and friends.

    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    5/5
    Nov 17, 2020
    sponsor
    Reviewed by MARY NIEMAN for Tim Prindle

    Very informative

    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    5/5
    Nov 17, 2020
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Robert Scott Rule for William Prinz

    William was very attentive towards every detail on our loan. He left no stone unturned. Always ready to answer any question, no matter how big or small.

    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    5/5
    Nov 17, 2020
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Ivory Naseem Broadus for Vinson Bunting

    Vinson was able to explain things where it can be understood and was always available when needed.

    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    5/5
    Nov 17, 2020
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Wonita Rowley-Smith for Daniel Alvarez

    Daniel was persistent yet understanding of my time and availability. He was quick but professional in revealing my eligibility for refinance.

    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    5/5
    Nov 17, 2020
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Tracey Priske for Shana Enriquez

    Another smooth and easy transaction with Shana and Ideal Lending! They truly go above and beyond. The communication is outstanding!! I highly recommend!!!

    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    5/5
    Nov 17, 2020
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Kimberly Renee Anderson for Kimberly Gasca

    Kept everyone informed & updated.

    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    5/5
    Nov 16, 2020
    sponsor
    Reviewed by EDGARD DANIEL MEJIA for Sam Rumi

    Great customer service and quick response to concerns we may have had.

    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    5/5
    Nov 16, 2020
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Amanara Hussain for Aaron Knutson

    Aaron always keeps up to his word..

    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    5/5
    Nov 16, 2020
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Natasha A Kocha for Shana Enriquez

    Very helpful. Always available to help when needed.