Social Survey

AFN Overall Rating

5.0/5.0
 
Total 1,000 reviews
Rating
1,000 reviews
    5.0/5.0
    Jun 19, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Tiara Smith for Markita Woods

    Markita was very helpful and informative throughout the process. She always had our clients’ best interests in mind.

    5.0/5.0
    Jun 19, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Carlos Couto for Luanna Lima

    Luanna was extremely helpful, patient and accommodating. Very pleasant to work with!

    5.0/5.0
    Jun 19, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Christopher Lee Purcell for Marla Loggins

    Very responsive and helpful

    5.0/5.0
    Jun 18, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Brandon C. Gay for Samuel Jimenez

    Appreciate his patience and understanding with our lack of knowledge!

    5.0/5.0
    Jun 18, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by David M Williams for Peter Karl

    Detailed explanations, knowledgeable, fast, friendly,very responsive service.

    5.0/5.0
    Jun 18, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Michael Melvin Jr. for Daniel Pinkous

    Attentive to detail, direct, and helpful.

    5.0/5.0
    Jun 18, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by HECTOR L RODRIGUEZ JR for Joseph Lose

    Very informative and helpful! Joseph made the process easy and made sure we understood everything as well.

    5.0/5.0
    Jun 18, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Jascinth Avril Ruth Mason for Miguel Flores

    Miguel was very professional, thorough and easy to communicate with. He always made himself available to respond to my questions. I would highly recommend for anyone to work with him and his company!

    5.0/5.0
    Jun 18, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Denise Nicole Lopez for Scott Linton

    Scott is a very helpful and polite gentleman. My husband mostly spoke to him regarding all the technicalities , however, my husband workrd graveyard and long hours so when he couldn't get a hold of him Scott was very patient and understanding. Scott also helped us get the beat rate and helped with any discounts if available to us. Thank you Scott for being the person you are!

    5.0/5.0
    Jun 18, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Arthur Travis Shelton for Damian Feller

    Hands down, Damian is the best! Always available, prompt to respond, has a great team. Multiple time repeat customer.