Social Survey

AFN Overall Rating

5.0/5.0
 
Total 1,000 reviews
Rating
1,000 reviews
    5.0/5.0
    May 07, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by SENG HER for Joseph Stefani

    The team of Joe, Mitchell, and Tristan did a great job! They kept us updated every step of the way and was able to help us close in less than a month. Definitely look forward to working with them again in the future. Ask for Joe Stefano and team!

    5.0/5.0
    May 07, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Brandene L LaPorte for LISA ANASTACIO

    We have never refinanced before this time and Lisa explained everything to us every step of the way. Smooth transaction from start to finish .

    5.0/5.0
    May 07, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Moises Avalos Garcia for Florangel Pernia

    Flor es una profesional en su trabajo, informa bien a sus clientes. Muy agradecida con ella.

    5.0/5.0
    May 06, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Adam A Yergovich for Samantha Molina

    Samantha really made the process of buying a house easy, and they help walk you through the process every step of the way. She takes time to make sure all the paperwork is in order and even worked after hours to ensure a successful close. Huge thanks!

    5.0/5.0
    May 06, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Roger D Kulp for Chris Porter

    American Financial did everything they stated they were going to do; William Hoag worked very hard to help us and get this loan closed.

    5.0/5.0
    May 06, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Louis Ricci III for LISA ANASTACIO

    expert advice and courteous service

    5.0/5.0
    May 06, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Melissa Yap-Diaz for Nakeya Fair

    Nakeya could have given up on my loan from when changes from the government changed the minimum requirements which made my loan impossible to get. She went above and beyond and didn't leave me stranded. She actually cares, which is not common.

    5.0/5.0
    May 06, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Michael Damico for Mike Tarzian

    He was available for questions and got back to me in a timely manner.

    5.0/5.0
    May 06, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Helen Rose Roussel for Chris Dubois

    Everyone was kind, caring, and made me feel like my loan was important to them. Easy process and wonderful customer service!

    5.0/5.0
    May 06, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Wilfred A. Van Gieson for William Woolard

    William was kind, helpful & made the process really easy for us