Social Survey

AFN Overall Rating

5.0/5.0
 
Total 1,000 reviews
Rating
1,000 reviews
    5.0/5.0
    Apr 08, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Joseph M. Gonzales for Stephen Carbajal

    On my last Re-fi i had a terrible experience with another lender it took over 3 1/2 months to close. I spoke with Steve Carbajal my loan officer & told him i really did not want to Re-Fi again, he assured me the process would be smooth & will take about 4 weeks. He handled every request i gave him with a high efficiency & clear understanding on my specific needs all the way thru the process, and always kept me informed thru the stages of the process i was not kept in the dark.

    5.0/5.0
    Apr 08, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Richard L Puls for Randy Shrader

    Good communication

    5.0/5.0
    Apr 08, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Maria L Avila for Yolanda Miller

    Yolanda would always have communication through the process on where we at she made everything possible for me and my family thank you again

    5.0/5.0
    Apr 08, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Hernan Santillana for Edward Chang

    I was very satisfied working with Edward , he is very professional and knowledgeable.A process I thought would be difficult was so much easier with his guidance.He took the time to explain any questions we had along the process .

    5.0/5.0
    Apr 08, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Jessica L Pretkus for Anita Gum

    Anita was a fantastic loan officer! She was always available and helped us with anything that came up along the way. We felt that she had our best interests in mind with every decision and transaction. She was very professional, friendly and patient. I have already recommended her to my sister and will definitely recommend her to our friends as well. Thanks Anita!

    5.0/5.0
    Apr 08, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Brandy M Walton for Leah Valadez

    Leah was always there if I had any questions and explained everything so well.

    5.0/5.0
    Apr 08, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Andrea Guzman for Sean Marek

    Sean is an incredible person to work with! His dedication and attention to detail made us feel very comfortable with our process. I will definitely be seeing him again in the future. Thanks Sean and team, you all have made everything very easy and I truly appreciate that!

    5.0/5.0
    Apr 08, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Sabrina Marie Sotelo for Cindy Vierra

    Cindy made things very easy to understand and everything went smoothly. We are beyond happy we used Cindy for our refinance and will definitely use her again in the future.

    5.0/5.0
    Apr 08, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Gillian A Corsey for David Gesin

    David and his team always responded quickly and answered any questions I had.

    5.0/5.0
    Apr 08, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Teri Tea Goodreau for Scott Linton

    Scott was friendly, supportive and informative. He always answered my calls promptly, which was really reassuring. I can truthfully say Scott dealt with me with integrity and good humor. Those characteristics stood out and provided A great deal of comfort throughout the whole process. I am truly grateful.