Social Survey

AFN Overall Rating

5.0/5.0
 
Total 1,000 reviews
Rating
1,000 reviews
    5.0/5.0
    Apr 30, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Darrell S Lane Jr for Jon Turla

    Jon was very professional and keeps you informed during the process.

    5.0/5.0
    Apr 30, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Russell W Sanford for Keisha Durand

    Keisha is professional and very responsive. She guided us on exactly what to expect throughout the loan approval process. I highly recommend her!!

    5.0/5.0
    Apr 30, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Donna Tidwell for Jon Turla

    Communication was top notch throughout this entire transaction. We were waiting for the closing day because all the lending requirements had been met early, very early. Jon and processor Carly are phenomenal. Will most definitely recommend to again and again.

    5.0/5.0
    Apr 30, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Amanda David for Frederic Reichardt

    Everyone I worked with was very helpful and patient throughout my whole home buying processes.

    5.0/5.0
    Apr 29, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Joshua A Rozier for Caroline Oxamendi

    Everyone I worked with was professionally and responded quickly to all of many questions during the mortgage process! I would highly recommend to anyone!

    5.0/5.0
    Apr 29, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Liam M Cosgrove for Mykoal DeShazo

    Timely, and Mykoal answered all of our questions with so much patience.

    5.0/5.0
    Apr 29, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Hanna Stern for Areli Arteaga

    Areli has a lot of experience and she made us feel very confident that she could get us the loan. We closed a very difficult file! She’s amazing ang I give her a 5 star ?? ??

    5.0/5.0
    Apr 28, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Dyann R Fults for Sue Albritton

    Prompt, Efficient with the loan process! Anytime we had questions, follow up was quick to answer all of our questions. The loan process was complete and ready to close as promised and made our home purchase pleasurable. Thank you Sue; and all your staff.

    5.0/5.0
    Apr 28, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Jason Thomas Spencer for Charles Montgomery

    Communication and very professional.

    5.0/5.0
    Apr 28, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Richard C Bauer for Jon Turla

    Jon has been honest, informative and available throughout the refinance mortgage of our residence. This is the second time my family has counted on Jon's experience and expertise to secure the best mortgage terms for us. We would enthusiastically recommend Jon to our family & friends for their lending needs.