Social Survey

AFN Overall Rating

5.0/5.0
 
Total 1,000 reviews
Rating
1,000 reviews
    5.0/5.0
    May 16, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Creshia Latoya Peoples for Kia Coppedge

    Kia made my experience sooo great! She was with me every step of the way. When I wanted to give up she I courage’s me to keep moving forward and to not give up. She was so knowledgeable and so patient with me. She taught me a lot of stuff I didn’t know. She was so awesome

    5.0/5.0
    May 15, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Michael Varfolomeieff for Gina Besignano

    She is absolutely amazing!!!

    5.0/5.0
    May 15, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Kayla R Foster for Billie Jo Alexander

    Billie Jo is the best! She keeps you well informed & has you in her best interest throughout the entire process.

    5.0/5.0
    May 15, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Rony Fernando Say for Gustavo Berdeja

    Great help from Gustavo, always there to answered my questions and help me with all the documents highly recommend it..

    5.0/5.0
    May 15, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Hannah Nikole Hatala for Brett Labadie

    Brett was there for us at anytime I had questions, he answered any question I had even on weekends! He was overall awesome to work with!

    5.0/5.0
    May 15, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Manuel Villanueva Cortes for Chris Hill

    Thank you so much for making the whole process nice& smooth Chris hill! Once again thank you for helping us became homeowners!

    5.0/5.0
    May 15, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Molly Charlene Deter for Thomas Shaw

    The communication was top notch. They were on top of every step and went out of there way to make this happen. I would highly recommend them to anyone. They were all so professional and knowledgeable. Thank you.

    5.0/5.0
    May 15, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Caleb J. Lemoine for Larry Thompson

    Thank you for the smooth experience along with knowledgeable advice. We look forward to working with Larry again in the future. -The Lemoine’s

    5.0/5.0
    May 15, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Dency F Reyes for Jesus Vasquez

    Everything was great I was glad I was able to get assistance with questions thank you !

    5.0/5.0
    May 15, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Deborah Custon for Christopher Marshall

    Christopher was great with communicating with us and always had our best interests at heart during the entire homebuying process ?