Social Survey

AFN Overall Rating

5.0/5.0
 
Total 1,000 reviews
Rating
1,000 reviews
    5.0/5.0
    Oct 24, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Elmer A Alvarez Bonilla for Edgar Diaz

    Ed Diaz, is very professional, knowledgeable, approachable. Always optimistic.

    5.0/5.0
    Oct 24, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by JOYCE G HENRY for Anthony Cerulli

    The friendly & professional service manner in which the entire staff. Mr. Cerulli and Mr. Price both understood my limited knowledge with processing and completing paper work via and was most helpful in making my end successful. Thank you both!

    5.0/5.0
    Oct 24, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Kenneth Paul Ahearn for Charles Montgomery

    Getting refinance checks.

    5.0/5.0
    Oct 24, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Kelton J. Moore for American Financial Network Tustin Legacy

    Very efficient and speedy process.

    5.0/5.0
    Oct 24, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Sheldon Sutherland for Mallory Kimberly

    Everything, the communication!

    5.0/5.0
    Oct 24, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Rosa Castellino for Anthony Tampa

    Working with Anthony couldn’t of been more easier and worth it. Not only did he treat us like family but came thru with everything he promised us with. The whole experience couldn’t of been more easier and faster. Thank you Anthony for all your support and hard work. ??

    5.0/5.0
    Oct 24, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Jennifer Butler for Kylie Queen

    Kylie took the time to personally walk us through the loan process. She was quick to answer all of our questions and to assure us with every step. Kylie is knowledgeable, kind, and honest which is everything you need in a loan officer!

    5.0/5.0
    Oct 24, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Maria Del Carmen Wells for Christina Berlanga

    Cristina Berlanga answer all my questions and walk me through everything making my experience very easy and simple. She was a very professional, friendly and knowledgeable. I definitely would highly recommend Cristina Berlanga to my family and friends.

    5.0/5.0
    Oct 24, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Kenneth Gibson for Gregory Williams

    The easy communication with Greg. Knowing our loan was in great hands. After going through another lender and it being a nightmare, Greg handled our loan and put as at ease. We will always refer Greg to anyone purchasing a home.

    5.0/5.0
    Oct 24, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Nadia Masters for Hirsch Ungar

    Hirsch was great he made the process so stress free, he gave me great instructions on what I need to do inorder to get the best interest rates and and I knew well in advance what my expected closing cost would be, he was in point with everything and I am very grateful for that, I would definitely recommend him to all my friends and family.