Social Survey

AFN Overall Rating

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
4.8/5
 
Total 23,176 reviews
Rating
23,176 reviews
    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    5/5
    Nov 16, 2020
    sponsor
    Reviewed by April S Duckson-Jackson for Aaron Nakamura

    Aaron was great to work with, very professional, informative and helpful. Thank you Aaron for all your help with finding my new 1st home.

    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    5/5
    Nov 16, 2020
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Terrence l Savedra for Nick Gallicchio

    Nick and his team as prompt with every request and followed up every step of the war

    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    5/5
    Nov 16, 2020
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Catherine Lanigan for Jason Hutcheon

    Jason was extremely helpful in guiding me through the refi process. This was my 1st solo experience with the process, as my deceased husband usually did most of the finacial paperwork. Jason's explanations and recommendaitons were thoughful and thorough. He always was quick to respond to my many questions ( even while on vacation). He made the entire experience pleasant and painfree. I will be happy to refer any family and friends to him so they can experience the same outcome!

    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    5/5
    Nov 16, 2020
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Raymond T Leonard Jr for Pete Severino

    Could not say better things about Pete - I played middle man for my father's refinance, and Pete was great about everything - he worked with us to make sure my father was getting the best deal possible, and explained everything, every step of the way.

    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    5/5
    Nov 16, 2020
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Matthew L Leonard for Daniel Alvarez

    Good communication and overall smooth process.

    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    5/5
    Nov 16, 2020
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Sarah R Davis for Vickie Lasher

    The process was a tough one given my situation and Vickie helped me through the whole thing! She was determined to get everything wrapped up so I could move one.

    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    5/5
    Nov 16, 2020
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Sandy Greene for Tommy Thompkins

    Excellent followup!

    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    5/5
    Nov 16, 2020
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Annette Arp for Dustin Arp

    Efficient communication, professional and first class throughout the entire process. Great experience!

    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    5/5
    Nov 16, 2020
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Elizabeth A Malpass for Odin Benbow

    Odin was communicative and informative about the process and what I should expect. He made himself available whenever I needed to reach him. It was a pleasure working with him during this process!

    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    5/5
    Nov 16, 2020
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Joanna Colon for Daniel Alvarez

    Good service!!!