Social Survey

AFN Overall Rating

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
4.9/5
 
Total 1,000 reviews
Rating
1,000 reviews
    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    5/5
    Feb 15, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Randall S Luce for Sean Tate

    Very easy process!

    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    5/5
    Feb 15, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Jeannie C Wu for Alex Ascencio

    The great part about this process was easy and complete all request documents thru on-line service.

    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    5/5
    Feb 15, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Harold Casas JR for Gary Wayne Dunlap

    He explained the process to me but most importantly he was there when I had questions the entire way. He is very professional and made me feel like a friend that he care about not just another customer/client.

    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    5/5
    Feb 15, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Olger R Villalobos for Patricia Estay

    She was on top of everything.

    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    5/5
    Feb 15, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Jessica L Sutton for Debra Epstein

    Debbie stayed on top of all tasks and was great with explaining things I did not understand! Highly recommend

    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    5/5
    Feb 15, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Beverley Francis-Gibson for Michael Vaverka

    Customer service was g

    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    5/5
    Feb 15, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Michael E DeGuzman for Sue Albritton

    Wow! From the first phone call until the final signature, Sue and her team at Landmark Mortgage Planners made this process so easy. She communicated regularly and quickly about any needs I had and she even foresaw potential problems and we were able to tackle them before they became a problem. This is the third home we have purchased and this was, by far, the best experience we've had. Thank you Sue and the rest of your team for getting us into our dream home.

    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    5/5
    Feb 15, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Kevin R Taylor for Brian Marchica

    Brian kept us informed through the entire process and was always available if we had a question. Definitely would recommend him to family and friends.

    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    5/5
    Feb 15, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Miguel Gomez for Alex Ascencio

    They help me out a lot during the process and kept me in the loop on every move

    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    5/5
    Feb 15, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by ERIC J HANNA for Joseph Stefani

    Joe and his team were phenomenal. They were so quick to answer our questions and were extremely efficient. I would recommend Joe to anyone I know with the utmost confidence that they will be in the best hands.