Social Survey

AFN Overall Rating

5.0/5.0
 
Total 1,000 reviews
Rating
1,000 reviews
    5.0/5.0
    May 06, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Ingrid K Silovich for Michael Hunter

    Mike was friendly, polite, and very knowledgeable which in turn made our remortgage extremely easy!

    5.0/5.0
    May 06, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Joseph G Silovich for Michael Hunter

    Mike Hunter kept us informed and advised us on our options very step of the way!

    5.0/5.0
    May 06, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Gregory Thomas Randolph for Shawn Martin

    The communication, friendliness and professionalism of everyone helped us at a very stressful time. I was so impressed with each team member’s positive attitude.

    5.0/5.0
    May 06, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Melissa C. Zendrosky for John Csoka

    John was amazing, and a Miracle worker! He’s extremely personable and was able to handle many situations with class. I appreciate him and will be sending him business moving forward.

    5.0/5.0
    May 06, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Destinie M Smith for Nick Gallicchio

    Love this team

    5.0/5.0
    May 06, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Kevin Brewster for blabadie Labadie

    Brett is great to work with and always looks for the best possible options to meet the needs of his customers. We wouldn’t want to work with anyone else!

    5.0/5.0
    May 06, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Gloria Hernandez for Nigel Newland

    Nigel is very knowledgeable and professional. Working with him has been a pleasure. I would highly recommend him to anyone.

    5.0/5.0
    May 06, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Stephen Richardson for Gary Wayne Dunlap

    Great overall service

    5.0/5.0
    May 06, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by John Porter for Vanessa Herrera

    My experience with Mz Vanessa went very well because of her professionalism and expertise. There were times I became frustrated with the process. Mz Vanessa, always remained calm and poised. Not once did she become frustrated with me for my impatience with the process. She was always polite and answered my many questions. If she was not working with me, I would have simply given up. Mz Vanessa Hererra, is the only reason I stayed the course.

    5.0/5.0
    May 06, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Treva Britt for Shawn Martin

    I very pleased with the communication as to every step of the loan process and where we were at. Also just the diligence and hard work to get my clients in their new home.