Social Survey

AFN Overall Rating

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
4.9/5
 
Total 1,000 reviews
Rating
1,000 reviews
    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    5/5
    Feb 15, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Terry Ray Pennisi for Rex Coandle

    Rex was very clear in explaining the process. He used extremely efficient document signing via electronic signature. He kept me up to date on the process through both email and phone. I have to say that this was the smoothest financial transaction I've ever done. The notary was also very helpful.

    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    5/5
    Feb 15, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Tyler J. Dawson for Traci King

    Traci was very helpful and explained everything very well. I had never refinanced before so having her explain things helped tremendously. I would recommend her again definitely!

    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    5/5
    Feb 15, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by David A Neal for Kevin Maxwell

    Kevin was very helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. He made our refinance easy and was always available to help or answer any questions.

    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    5/5
    Feb 15, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by ROY M RUSHTON for Michael Vaverka

    It was very quick and efficient.

    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    5/5
    Feb 15, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Garrett Ronald Forster for Matthew Shtatman

    Matthew was awesome to work with. Ran into some minor issues right before closing and Matthew fixed it for a smooth closing. Would highly recommend.

    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    5/5
    Feb 15, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by LAVERNE L. SCHWARTZ for Abed Asghar

    Everything went smooth and fast thanks

    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    5/5
    Feb 15, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Sara Rene Christie for Shane Valente

    Great experience. Thank you and your team, for the patience and guidance on my first home buying experience.

    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    5/5
    Feb 15, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by William Bradley Smith for Rosanna Flecker

    Great communication from start to finish, always responds with answers to our questions.

    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    5/5
    Feb 15, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Md Abul Basher Khan for Joshua Ulmer

    Joshua cooperation is simply awesome.

    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    5/5
    Feb 15, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Roger DeLeon for Russell Rivera

    Russell and his team were very responsive during the entire process. Fantastic service.