Social Survey

AFN Overall Rating

5.0/5.0
 
Total 1,000 reviews
Rating
1,000 reviews
    5.0/5.0
    Oct 24, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Spencer D Kent for Scott Philbrick

    Scott has done 2 mortgages for me in 2 years. I shopped him, and he beat out the next closest rate by about $400/mo. Not only did he beat the rate I had a very difficult loan to process with lots of miscellaneous 1099 income and he streamlined the process and made it easy for me (although I am sure it wasn’t easy for him) through and through he continued exceeding expectations, even got me an amazing insurance quote (1/2 my last house). Scott = Mortguage G.O.A.T.

    5.0/5.0
    Oct 24, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Julianna Gachoya for Ian Smith

    Ian took the extra time to ensure that I understood each step of the process and chose the most appropriate financial choice for my needs. Ian went above and beyond to ensure that all document requests and review were done in a timely manner. I truly appreciated Ian's guidance and would not hesitate to recommend him to others.

    5.0/5.0
    Oct 24, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Cherrae Grayson-Freeman for Markita Woods

    Clear communication Availability Quick responses

    5.0/5.0
    Oct 24, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Abebe Worku for Kristina Hayes

    Well ,Kristina is a wonderful person in that she promptly responds to our queries and always ready to lesson and makes great effort to find an amicable solution to our problems. Undoubtedly, Kristina is a well cut and thorough professional person. So we felt at home with her. She does not minds us calling her or sending emails no matter what time of the day she is there to respond . We wish her all the best in her future endeavor.

    5.0/5.0
    Oct 24, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Lois A. Biscoe for Hector Estrada

    Communication

    5.0/5.0
    Oct 24, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Andrea Quercia for Harrison Schwartz

    Harrison is wonderful to work with. He provides excellent customer service, very professional and knowledgeable in all areas.

    5.0/5.0
    Oct 24, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Bradley H. Scheetz for Timothy Young

    Communication was excellent

    5.0/5.0
    Oct 24, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Timothy C Liu for David Xie

    Very helpful

    5.0/5.0
    Oct 24, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Christopher O Trotter for Scott Philbrick

    Your team is very professional and made things happen to ensure to meet our deadline. Thanks for everything.

    5.0/5.0
    Oct 23, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Cheryl Creech for Wahead Shamsudin

    Wahead was very quick to respond when we sent him an email or text and was very patient with our questions. He kept us informed and made us feel comfortable with the process.