Social Survey

AFN Overall Rating

5.0/5.0
 
Total 1,000 reviews
Rating
1,000 reviews
    5.0/5.0
    Jun 18, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Paul Malignaggi for Jeffrey O'Connell

    This was my 5th transaction with Jeff. He is the best. I’d never use anyone else. Thank you!

    5.0/5.0
    Jun 18, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Carl T Threatt for Jennifer Jurs

    Jennifer’s knowledge and attention to detail far exceed the norm!! She was efficient and helpful with every aspect of our home buying..I highly recommend her services..

    5.0/5.0
    Jun 18, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Marilyn Small for Jonathan Galdieri

    Mr. Galdieri made it a great experience, his knowledge and the way he handle anything that was presented to him was and is exceptional. he was a pleasure to work him and I would recommend him to anyone.

    5.0/5.0
    Jun 18, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Antone Hernton for John Adams

    John Adams went above and beyond. As a buyer I can say this transaction wouldn’t have happened without his efforts. He was always available to answer questions and took his time to explain everything that was going on and why. In a timely manner John was able to have us ready to close in less than 30 days. From my experience I can say John cares about his customers and stays on top of all his work. He is not just excellent at his job but overall a good person. I highly recommend his services.

    5.0/5.0
    Jun 18, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Shawna Murdock for Zachary Prairie

    Zach is always a pleasure to work with. Zach is great with communicating every step of the transaction. He goes above and beyond to ease the minds of his clients and make the transaction as easy as possible.

    5.0/5.0
    Jun 18, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Sean Antonio Moore for Richard Jones

    The professionalism and the dedication to me as a customer. His ability to explain the process and always being available for my questions and concerns. It felt as though we were family. I look forward to working with Mr. Jones in the future.

    5.0/5.0
    Jun 18, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Choice Amadi for Ronnie Solomon

    The staff made the whole process easy, explained each process to the best of our understanding, information and communication was great. they are professional nd efficient in handling business.

    5.0/5.0
    Jun 18, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Michael A. Laraia for Mallory Kimberly

    Great communication and prompt responses from Mallory and the entire team.

    5.0/5.0
    Jun 18, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Safiya Abdullah for Brian Nelson

    Everyone just worked with me and was patient with me, while I tried to gather up the documents that was needed to finish the refinancing and get the the closing. Thank you.

    5.0/5.0
    Jun 18, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Marlee K. Magdic for Matthew Campbell

    Always very helpful and available to answer questions throughout process.