Social Survey

AFN Overall Rating

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
4.9/5
 
Total 1,000 reviews
Rating
1,000 reviews
    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    5/5
    Feb 15, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Lisa Herrero for Neale Beightol

    Neale was always right on with communication and keeping us informed. He was knowledgeable about the loan process and explained the process step by step. Neale made things happen. He is professional yet personable and liked by many. He is my number one mortgage originator for my clients. I am completely heartbroken and will miss Neale terribly. He is a great guy.

    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    5/5
    Feb 15, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Dozier E McKinnon Jr for Daniel Weldegebriel

    Professional Answered our questions in a timely manner Friendly

    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    5/5
    Feb 15, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Alef Junior Alvernaz Da Silva for Rodrigo Deoliveira

    We had a great experience, everyone was always available to answer any questions we had and the process was very smooth!! Thank you so much!

    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    5/5
    Feb 15, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Theresa K Fisher for Jennifer Smith

    Jennifer was incredible. As a first time homebuyer I had a lot of questions & Jennifer answered every one of them with patience & kindness. She made me feel like her only client and worked hard to get me a great mortgage rate. During the process, I suddenly had to switch to night shift for 2 weeks & she took great care to call me first thing in the morning or later in the afternoon which I really appreciated. I feel so blessed to have had Jennifer on my side during this process.

    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    5/5
    Feb 15, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Go Khan Cing for Ellen Hakala

    The communications and everything.

    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    5/5
    Feb 14, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Donaver G Thomas for Kevin Wagner

    If it wasn't for Kevin I would have given up he was truly the driving force that kept me going forward with my home buying experience.. I recommend him to anyone that's looking to buy a home you couldn't find a better person..

    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    5/5
    Feb 14, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Jeremy Lewis Stepp for Marc DeStefano

    Marc and his team kept us informed of every step during the process. If I had a question they answered it immediately, can't say how important that was. Made the process super easy.

    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    5/5
    Feb 14, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Alyson Marie Burley for Richard Camp

    He made sure I was kept up to date on everything and everything was handled with perfection. He works quick and efficiently.

    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    5/5
    Feb 14, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by James C. Whittaker Jr for Daniel Patterson

    Daniel was very professional and had great communication skills. He was extremely helpful in answering any questions that we had. He was always prompt with responding to us whether it was an email, call or text! He is an asset to the company!

    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    5/5
    Feb 14, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Leopold Medina Jr for Daniel Alvarez

    Daniel was a true professional constantly providing me with updates and information. The process for me went quite smoothly and before I knew it my refinance was completed. Thanks Daniel and just so you know I already gave my friend your information and number. Thanks again.