Social Survey

AFN Overall Rating

5.0/5.0
 
Total 1,000 reviews
Rating
1,000 reviews
    5.0/5.0
    Jun 30, 2022
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Catherine Erlene Lyde for Charles Montgomery

    Charles keeps you abreast at each step and comm

    5.0/5.0
    Jun 30, 2022
    sponsor
    Reviewed by NATHAN GOWEN for Tim Prindle

    We loved working with Tim and his team. Very down-to-earth and pleasant to interact with.

    5.0/5.0
    Jun 30, 2022
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Wendy Gonzalez for Keisha Durand

    Keisha always ensured everything was taken care of and ten steps ahead of everyone. The one thing that I love about her is how she called me every day to give me an update on everything. If I didn’t understand something, she would always kindly repeat herself, so I understood it. Overall, Keisha was excellent!!

    5.0/5.0
    Jun 29, 2022
    sponsor
    Reviewed by ERIN BALDWIN for Tim Prindle

    Great communication every step of the way.

    5.0/5.0
    Jun 29, 2022
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Chelsee Janel Jordan for Keisha Durand

    Keisha was PHENOMENAL!!!! I've already recommended several family and friends to her. She went above and beyond for me. Her level of professionalism was top tier. There were times I became overwhelmed with outside parties and she held my hand and helped center me. I will forever be thankful for having her as my Loan Officer.

    5.0/5.0
    Jun 28, 2022
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Amanda Amy Buffington for Steve Prince

    I think when you’re dealing with the most intimate parts of people’s lives; their salaries and their short comings on the consumer end it can fray your spirit. Never once did we feel less than worthy. The online portal is excellent, great EFFECTIVE communication!

    5.0/5.0
    Jun 28, 2022
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Carolanne Giacalone for Kevin Wagner

    Kevin was excellent at communicating and explaining everything to me through this very long process he was very patient and went out of his way to help me . He was great and so nice . Highly recommend him !!!!

    5.0/5.0
    Jun 28, 2022
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Alanna Ramsey for Jon Valentine

    Jon was so awesome! Always so friendly and helpful. Such a great experience. Thank you!!

    5.0/5.0
    Jun 27, 2022
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Leonides Gonzalez for Sue Albritton

    Working with this team was awesome. They always kept me in the loop throughout the whole process. I had issues for months with another lender and this company came in and made the whole process so much smoother. Will recommend to others and will use them for future properties!

    5.0/5.0
    Jun 27, 2022
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Elizabeth Baldwin for Sue Albritton

    Sue and her team were very efficient and made sure we made it to closing!