Social Survey

AFN Overall Rating

5.0/5.0
 
Total 1,000 reviews
Rating
1,000 reviews
    5.0/5.0
    Jun 18, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Eugene Corley Sexton for Marla Loggins

    Marla went above and beyond, in a very busy time of her personal life, and in a very difficult time for the real estate market, to provide expert service. She didn’t just help us accomplish this purchase but she literally made it possible by finding a finance product that fit our needs. Thank you Marla!

    5.0/5.0
    Jun 18, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Steven W Rogers for David Garofalo

    David was always professional and helpful. He always responded promptly to any questions I had. He was great at guiding me through the home buying process.

    5.0/5.0
    Jun 18, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Richard Rodriguez for Noelle Khalil

    Noelle team was the absolute best. Always there when I needed them. They made this process as smooth as possible during these hectic times. They deserve 20s across the board.

    5.0/5.0
    Jun 18, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Oscar Martinez Garcia for Neal Orozco

    Neal was on top of everything. Every time that i was confused or had questions about something he explained to me step by step towards what to do.

    5.0/5.0
    Jun 18, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Christian R Jacome for Linda Aponte

    Great doing business with Linda, she’s excellent at what she does

    5.0/5.0
    Jun 18, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by MICHAEL L D'ANGELO for Joseph Lose

    Very quick and easy refinance great people to deal with

    5.0/5.0
    Jun 18, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Erica Schroeder for Daniel Alvarez

    The process was very smooth. Communication was excellent and I am very pleased with the service I received.

    5.0/5.0
    Jun 18, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Darla Kepperling Purcell for Marla Loggins

    Our whole experience was great!!

    5.0/5.0
    Jun 18, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by David Patten for Brett Labadie

    For one he told me all I needed to do when advance gave me time to do it he was upfront and honest with me and he got the job done

    5.0/5.0
    Jun 18, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Tommy R Harrison for Madlen Tadros

    Explanation of the process that we were taking in the refinance And always been available to answer any questions.