Social Survey

AFN Overall Rating

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
4.8/5
 
Total 23,176 reviews
Rating
23,176 reviews
    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    5/5
    Nov 16, 2020
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Joel Jernigan for Greg Perez

    You and David went above and beyond to make the whole experience great. You helped us get a surprisingly low rate and helped us along through three whole process so there were no surprises.

    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    5/5
    Nov 16, 2020
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Kyle Maskule for Marc Jacques

    Very helpful. Highly recommend

    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    5/5
    Nov 16, 2020
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Stephen P Cheatham for Nanee Maffeo

    Great Service!

    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    5/5
    Nov 16, 2020
    sponsor
    Reviewed by AMBER D GILLIAM for Rosanna Flecker

    Rosanna made buying my house such a pleasant experience! I would say what made this Experience great was her amazing Communication skills!!!

    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    5/5
    Nov 16, 2020
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Cory Clark for Greg Perez

    I was able to get my very own first home for my family

    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    5/5
    Nov 16, 2020
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Don Leigeber for Matthew Campbell

    Jeremiah, was great a guy to work with. He took the time to explain anything and everything that I had questions for. We did this in such away, that it was easy to understand. Prior to working with Jeremiah and (AFN), i was talking to another company that was very pushy to get me to go with them. I felt like just another number pushing for my business. Jeremiah, didn't make me feel that way. Very easy to work with, great service to AFN and him. His Team, also worked very hard in my support.

    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    5/5
    Nov 16, 2020
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Sarah Alice Everett for Jose Tejada

    Joses knowledge and experience gave us the comfort we needed to get us through the home buying process.

    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    5/5
    Nov 16, 2020
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Gordon D Arneson for Sean Tate

    Sean listened to our concerns and made sure that they were included in our loan.

    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    5/5
    Nov 16, 2020
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Christen L Picicci for Hector Estrada

    Jesse followed-up frequently with us. He made sure we understood the entire process of refinancing our home the entire time. He also suggested we look into possible lower-cost options for home insurance.

    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    5/5
    Nov 16, 2020
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Bart McClanahan for Joshua Ulmer

    Everyone kept me informed through the process. Have already refered some people to your service. Thank you all for making this a great experience!