Social Survey

AFN Overall Rating

5.0/5.0
 
Total 1,000 reviews
Rating
1,000 reviews
    5.0/5.0
    Jun 27, 2022
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Cortney Cox for Joshua Ulmer

    Josh and his team really made the experience of buying a new house pleasant. In this extremely difficult housing market it took many offers to get where we needed to be and the fast responses to all of our questions and the quick math really helped us be competitive. We also really appreciated the friendliness we felt. It didn’t feel like just a business transaction and that meant a lot.

    5.0/5.0
    Jun 24, 2022
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Elizabeth Hamilton for Amanda Moore

    Great communication!

    5.0/5.0
    Jun 24, 2022
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Kayla Jean Price for Sue Albritton

    Everyone was very helpful in answering questions and helping me gather everything I needed

    5.0/5.0
    Jun 22, 2022
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Kelli E Davis for Eric Johnson

    Eric was a pleasure to work with! He was so nice. He explained everything to me. He was always available to answer any of my questions. He also kept me informed of everything happening with my refinance/loan, which was awesome. I would 100% recommend him and refer him to my family and friends. I will also be reaching out to him in the future for any further refinancing we do on our house.

    5.0/5.0
    Jun 22, 2022
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Symone De Oliveira Bordini for Caroline Zimmermann

    Carol and Moretto were absolutely amazing, very responsive, carrying and fast. Thank you both for the AMAZING job

    5.0/5.0
    Jun 22, 2022
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Ritesh Chaman for Russell Rivera

    Russell has a great knack of helping customers. He helped me to secure a jumbo mortgage when almost all of the big public banks dragged their feet in moving forward. Russell was clear in setting the expectations from day one, very responsive and despite all the lengthy paperwork, he was able to close the deal right on time. He is very professional in all his deals.

    5.0/5.0
    Jun 21, 2022
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Danielle Nicole Blankenship for Amanda Moore

    Amanda was knowledgeable and kept me informed throughout the entire process! Huge thanks to her and the team!

    5.0/5.0
    Jun 21, 2022
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Omar Roman Diaz for Keisha Durand

    Keisha's prompt responses

    5.0/5.0
    Jun 21, 2022
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Alexander Jettner for Jon Valentine

    Superior communication, always willing to help and explain if needed.

    5.0/5.0
    Jun 18, 2022
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Daniella Ferreira Dorobiala for Salvatore Fuschetto

    Sal was just phenomenal. He made the entire process from start to finish extremely smooth! Sal was extremely patient with us & explained every single thing thoroughly. He took all of our stress away. Sal was hands down the best loan officer that we could have had and we will be using him again in the future!