Social Survey

AFN Overall Rating

5.0/5.0
 
Total 1,000 reviews
Rating
1,000 reviews
    5.0/5.0
    Jun 18, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Ebaldo Ernesto Flores Sr. for Ryan Eldred

    GREAT SERVICE, AMAZING TEAM,VERY FRIENDLY!!!

    5.0/5.0
    Jun 18, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Jessica Brewer Anderson for Sean Tate

    Sean Tate was very helpful and I want to say thank you so much.

    5.0/5.0
    Jun 18, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by May Camposano Naldo Harbin for Peter Karl

    Peter always made himself available to answer any of our questions and was very thorough. He was also very genuine and personable whenever we spoke. We would love to work with him again if ever we needed to refinance!

    5.0/5.0
    Jun 17, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Joey A Clayton for Scott Shields

    Brandon Armendariz did an awesome job coordinating the loan. The entire team was excellent and efficient during the entire process.

    5.0/5.0
    Jun 17, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Patrick C Laban for Matthew Campbell

    The experience we had was efficient,and the staff very knowledgeable. Thus making all the paperwork flow smoothly.

    5.0/5.0
    Jun 17, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by REBEKAH A TRAVLINE for Jennifer Jurs

    Jennifer went above and beyond to make this process easy on me.

    5.0/5.0
    Jun 17, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Kathleen Rhodes for Rex Coandle

    Rex is excellent to work with. He is knowledgeable, professional and attentive. He answered my questions with patience and understanding and returned phone calls and email in a timely manner. It was a very pleasant experience.

    5.0/5.0
    Jun 17, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by PATRICIA A SHANNON for David Gesin

    David was available anytime I needed him. He made the entire refinance experience palatable.

    5.0/5.0
    Jun 17, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Jesse S. Thorne for Leah Valadez

    Everyone was very professional and friendly. The refinance was handled in a timely fashion. They kept us informed on a regular basis. It was a smooth transaction. Thank you.

    5.0/5.0
    Jun 17, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Charles John Armstrong for Micheal Foraker

    Micheal was great, communicated very effectively