Social Survey

AFN Overall Rating

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
4.9/5
 
Total 1,000 reviews
Rating
1,000 reviews
    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    5/5
    Feb 14, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Timothy Wayne Downey Jr for Sue Albritton

    Sue and the entire team made every situation we encountered, as well as the entire process, smooth and seamless. They worked dillegently to make sure that we were taken care of and that our best interest was their priority.

    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    5/5
    Feb 14, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Joy E Brewer for leon Lee

    Great service!

    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    5/5
    Feb 14, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by James J. Horzempa for Glen Lanford

    Superb communications. Always available and responsive to our needs and concerns. Excellent knowledge of the business. Truly professional, calm, reassuring, and pleasant. I would highly recommend Glen to others seeking these services.

    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    5/5
    Feb 14, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Janine Newton for Robby Gibson

    I has an extremely pleasant experience with Robby when I purchased my home. So when he called to let me know rates had dropped and I was eligible to refinance, with no pressure, I was completely on board! Once again the entire process was easy and the refi is done, thanks to Robby and the team! I would highly recommend Robby and the team at Landmark

    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    5/5
    Feb 14, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Michael Teixeira for Daniel Alvarez

    Absolutely fantastic! Always available and a pleasure to work with!

    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    5/5
    Feb 14, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Alexis Margot Dixon for Jennifer Todd

    Jen and everyone at Landmark made our first time home buying experience smooth! Jen was great about communication and was so organized. She kept us on track and the online secure portal was convenient for uploading our documents. I cannot say enough good things about Jen, her positive attitude made it all stress free. I highly recommend Jennifer and Landmark!

    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    5/5
    Feb 14, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Clinton T Broda for Sean Tate

    Any questions I had were promptly answered. Customer service was by far the best I have ever experienced. Very personable and friendly. Would highly recommend to anyone.

    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    5/5
    Feb 14, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by SHANE CHODAKOWSKY for Michael Vetri Sr

    Always available to answer questions. Awesome service.

    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    5/5
    Feb 14, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Francis Ade for Ronnie Solomon

    We know that this period is a difficult one for everyone. Ronnie and his staffs were so helpful in every step until the last day that we got our property. I will always recommend them to my friends and family memebers.

    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    5/5
    Feb 14, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Harry Frank for Sodo Erdem

    Friendly people. Good result.