Social Survey

AFN Overall Rating

5.0/5.0
 
Total 1,000 reviews
Rating
1,000 reviews
    5.0/5.0
    Sep 28, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by SHEILA R. HAWK for Sam Rumi

    the process was simple and easy.

    5.0/5.0
    Sep 28, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Donald Douglass Jr for Carla Fair

    Carla's communication throughout the loan process was incredible. She kept us up to date with the progress of the loan approval process all the way through the closing of the loan. This was the best home refinance experience that we have ever had. Thanks Carla!

    5.0/5.0
    Sep 28, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Elaine M Hernandez for Basil Leonetti

    The level of friendliness yet professionalism that was exerted by basil and his team was amazing the dedication during these nervous yet exciting times was to be commended!

    5.0/5.0
    Sep 28, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Jose Enrico F. Bustamante for Charles Montgomery

    I highly recommend Charles for buying or refinancing the house. He helped me with refinancing my house, he was always available everytime I have questions. Step by step, he guided me through the process. Thank you Charles for all your help. I appreciate you sir!

    5.0/5.0
    Sep 28, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Deena M. Seiser for American Financial Network Tustin Legacy

    Everyone was there for any question I had, whenever I had it. They never made me feel like my questions were silly or my concerns were not worth their time. Lindsay was amazing, beyond amazing I couldn't have gotten through this without her. Greg was patient and down to Earth. Awesome team.

    5.0/5.0
    Sep 28, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Thomas J Herr for Jason Baugh

    Jason and his team answered every question I had through the process of buying my home! They work quick and are very knowledgeable.

    5.0/5.0
    Sep 28, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Charles M Perry for Steven Wills

    There were a lot of changes made on my behalf because I was not quite sure what I wanted to do and I have to say that Steve was very patient and Cooperative along the whole process. I do appreciate it.

    5.0/5.0
    Sep 28, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Barry McAteer for Jay Boetscher

    Jay’s overall knowledge of the mortgage process and his ability to get things done as promised. A true professional from start to finish

    5.0/5.0
    Sep 28, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by David Araniva for Carla Fair

    Been having a rough patch in life with a high APR rate for a few years but a few months ago I got a letter from AFN and decided to take a leap of faith and gave them a call. I was the luckiest person the moment Thomas Denney answered my call and worked with me step by step to figure out a lower rate for me. The best part is I don't speak to different representatives but him. I instantly felt very comfortable and stress free. Thomas answers or calls me back right away when I have any inquiries as well. I not only got a much lower rate but Thomas also figured out a way to get my car loan paid off too! I cannot be any happier with my rate thanks to Thomas Denney and Carla Fair. The best experience I've ever had, thanks AFN I will highly recommend.

    5.0/5.0
    Sep 28, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Matthew D. Peregoy for Steven Brown

    Smooth process