Social Survey

AFN Overall Rating

5.0/5.0
 
Total 1,000 reviews
Rating
1,000 reviews
    5.0/5.0
    Sep 27, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Timothy D Keiser for Sean Tate

    When we would call in we always got our questions answered. Thank you so very much.

    5.0/5.0
    Sep 27, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Juan Mendez for Stephen Henriquez

    Thank you for your assistance throughout the loan process. I will certainly recommend your services to anyone I know who needs a mortgage

    5.0/5.0
    Sep 27, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Luz M Bedoya Cardona for Jesus Vasquez

    Su buena comunicación aclarar dudas y sobre todo darse entender mostrar ser una persona profesional

    5.0/5.0
    Sep 27, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Jeremy Holden for Kevin Mcrae

    Kevin and his team were on top of their services, and we're willing to answer any and all questions in a speedy manor no matter how busy they were. Kevin ensured that we knew we were important, and our needs mattered. Very friendly, very knowledgeable and I would work with him and his team again.

    5.0/5.0
    Sep 27, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Mark T Ajamian for Neal Lutz

    The whole team at AFN are great to work with. They were very engaged throughout the process and hands-on in ensuring my refi went smoothly and efficiently.

    5.0/5.0
    Sep 27, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Ghekahn Gehyeka for Noelle Khalil

    Successfully in a home.

    5.0/5.0
    Sep 27, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Sean Welte for Travis Bredeson

    How fast everything was and how easy it was. I love the app!! We will for sure be using you guys again with our next purchase and refinance. Thank u for ur great service!!

    5.0/5.0
    Sep 27, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Kenia Yisela Alvarez Diaz for Antonette Patino

    Comunicación in all the process.

    5.0/5.0
    Sep 27, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Margarita Negrete for Edward Chang

    What made the experience GREAT was the fact that he explained everything very well, was involved every step of the way, helped me through some challenging processes two that I can’t get my first home. Edward and his team are the best. The fact that he was able to get help from his colleagues to help me just speaks to the experience and character of the company. I am so grateful for all of the hard work you've done to not only help me buy my house but for giving my family something they can call home. We are endlessly grateful to have you and couldn't be happier with the way everything worked out.

    5.0/5.0
    Sep 27, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Nicholas Joseph Bran Turko for Angel Cruz

    Angel was super accommodating and was always there to answer any question we had. He was always very thorough and transparent when explaining different aspects of the contract and what certain things entailed. He made our first home purchase an easy and swift experience, we would definitely recommend him and his service to anybody!