Social Survey

AFN Overall Rating

5.0/5.0
 
Total 1,000 reviews
Rating
1,000 reviews
    5.0/5.0
    Aug 24, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Colin Jones for Steven Brown

    Fast. Informative, and efficient!

    5.0/5.0
    Aug 24, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Brandon Plotnick for Matt Maine

    Matt made the process of obtaining a home loan refreshingly simple! I would highly recommend him and AFN to anyone looking to purchase a home!

    5.0/5.0
    Aug 24, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by MaryAnn Tran for Eulalio DeLaTorre

    Leo was awesome! Great communicator and fast.

    5.0/5.0
    Aug 24, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Xochitl Lozano for Damian Feller

    Damian and his team are GREAT to work with!

    5.0/5.0
    Aug 24, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Cheryl Ann Kuenning for Susan Hooker

    Great Customer Service & Communication. This is the first time purchasing a home on my own and I was very pleased with everyone on my AFN Team. They kept me posted throughout the process and explained in detail what needed to be completed. I loved the online portal! it was very easy to download documents and secure. I highly recommend their services to all my family and friends.

    5.0/5.0
    Aug 24, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Stephanie Beckwith for Hector Estrada

    Speedy and professional service

    5.0/5.0
    Aug 24, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Lacy Michelle Briscoe for Michael Vetri Sr

    Mike was very honest about what I was up against and what needed to be done to become a homeowner.

    5.0/5.0
    Aug 24, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Yoel N Herrera for Mario Teixeira

    Mario and his team were very helpful in all the questions I had. This was for the first time buying a home and the experience was great all the things he mentioned to me were as he said. I would recommend Mario and his team to other future home buyers and I hope to use them again the future thanks!

    5.0/5.0
    Aug 24, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Beletshachew T Mengistu for John Csoka

    The timing and communication was great!

    5.0/5.0
    Aug 24, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Allisa Allen for Nicholas Riley

    Nick was professional and extremely helpful! Any questions we had he answered them in a quick timely manner. I will tell all my family and friends about what a wonderful job he did. Thanks Nick!!