Social Survey

Amir Salah's
Overall Rating

4.9/5.0
 
Total 20 reviews
Rating
20 reviews
    5.0/5.0
    Jun 16, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Connie Mae Wingate for Amir Salah

    A year from my husbands passing , I looked into refinancing my home, I had a HELCO loan which was coming due next year. Amir walked me through the entire process and took care of a couple other payment that I had. This freed up cash for me during the month, .He not only LOWER my interest rate ,but my mortgage only went up $3.00. For me this was the best decision I could have made, and to have the guidance from Amir was most helpful , and appreciated. Thankyou C. Wingate 6/21

    5.0/5.0
    May 16, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Teresa P Diaz for Amir Salah

    Very patient.

    5.0/5.0
    Jun 02, 2020
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Mark Nazzal for Amir Salah

    .

    5.0/5.0
    Jun 02, 2020
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Michael F. Ryan for Amir Salah

    Being both Knowledgeable and professional, Amir did a great job facilitating our mortgage.

    5.0/5.0
    Apr 06, 2020
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Robert Oesterblad for Amir Salah

    Amir was extremely helpful throughout the process, thank you

    5.0/5.0
    Feb 20, 2020
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Rodolfo E. Salvador for Amir Salah

    It was great dealing with Amir. very informative and proactive through the whole process. Thank you so much!

    5.0/5.0
    Feb 05, 2020
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Paul Chapman for Amir Salah

    I was referred to Amir Salah by my realtor Mark Nazzal and I cannot express how thankful I am that he did. Amir is diligent, professional, knowledgeable & strategical. He studies the market and gives accurate and honest financial advice. He walked me through every step of the loan process, making sure I fully understood every fine print detail. He & his team were lightning quick, very thorough and answered all my questions in a moment’s notice. I will be sticking with Amir for all future Loans!

    5.0/5.0
    Jan 05, 2020
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Alberto Espinoza for Amir Salah

    He was on top of all and made everything simple and fast to handle.

    5.0/5.0
    Nov 26, 2019
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Patricia L. Neumaier for Amir Salah

    Amir Salah is the best there is. This is the second loan he has done for me. I will not go anywhere else now. He tells you what he can do, and does it. There is no stress as Amir and his team take care of everything. He is kind, professional and a little humorous to boot. He is the best at what he does and takes great pride in his work. There has never been any question as to anything he does. He knows his stuff. I trust him fully.

    5.0/5.0
    Nov 03, 2019
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Darren Patrick White for Amir Salah

    Amir presented himself professionally and with great knowledge and expertise of his industry. Every communication with him was pleasant, courteous, clear, concise, and extremely smooth. He did his homework for us and presented several options to make the entire process of refinancing our home a walk in the park! Most importantly, Amir was genuinely interested in our best interests and needs, so, for my wife and I, we recommend him and his team's services with the utmost enthusiasm!