Social Survey

Amir Salah's
Overall Rating

4.9/5.0
 
Total 55 reviews
Rating
55 reviews
    5.0/5.0
    Feb 20, 2020
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Rodolfo E. Salvador for Amir Salah

    It was great dealing with Amir. very informative and proactive through the whole process. Thank you so much!

    5.0/5.0
    Feb 05, 2020
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Paul Chapman for Amir Salah

    I was referred to Amir Salah by my realtor Mark Nazzal and I cannot express how thankful I am that he did. Amir is diligent, professional, knowledgeable & strategical. He studies the market and gives accurate and honest financial advice. He walked me through every step of the loan process, making sure I fully understood every fine print detail. He & his team were lightning quick, very thorough and answered all my questions in a moment’s notice. I will be sticking with Amir for all future Loans!

    5.0/5.0
    Jan 05, 2020
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Alberto Espinoza for Amir Salah

    He was on top of all and made everything simple and fast to handle.

    5.0/5.0
    Nov 26, 2019
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Patricia L. Neumaier for Amir Salah

    Amir Salah is the best there is. This is the second loan he has done for me. I will not go anywhere else now. He tells you what he can do, and does it. There is no stress as Amir and his team take care of everything. He is kind, professional and a little humorous to boot. He is the best at what he does and takes great pride in his work. There has never been any question as to anything he does. He knows his stuff. I trust him fully.

    5.0/5.0
    Nov 03, 2019
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Darren Patrick White for Amir Salah

    Amir presented himself professionally and with great knowledge and expertise of his industry. Every communication with him was pleasant, courteous, clear, concise, and extremely smooth. He did his homework for us and presented several options to make the entire process of refinancing our home a walk in the park! Most importantly, Amir was genuinely interested in our best interests and needs, so, for my wife and I, we recommend him and his team's services with the utmost enthusiasm!

    5.0/5.0
    Oct 30, 2019
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Mark Nazzal for Amir Salah

    Professional, timely, courteous, and knowledgeable, but breaks everything down into understandable terms.

    5.0/5.0
    Sep 25, 2019
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Anthony James Carvalho for Amir Salah

    After much research and deliberation we chose Amir Salah as our loan officer. Thankfully it was the best decision because Amir really set the pace from start to finish. Although we ran into a few snags here and there Amir and his team of experts made the entire process seamless to say the least. Furthermore, Amir’s congenial disposition always made it a breeze when discussing “facts and numbers”. This is our second home loan and we can say without a doubt that the bar is now set incredibly high.

    5.0/5.0
    Sep 03, 2019
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Evan W. Mellichampe for Amir Salah

    Amir is an exceptional advisor. He is incredibly efficient and resourceful. This has been our second experience with him and he represents Assent and LendBee with a level of service that we feel is unmatched in the industry. Amir developed a rapport with us that was reassuring and memorable. We have trusted him with our complete financial history and there has never been any doubt that he's had our best interests at heart.

    5.0/5.0
    Jul 04, 2019
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Jan D. Cranford for Amir Salah

    Friendly and efficient service answered all questions and professionally.

    5.0/5.0
    Jul 03, 2019
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Mindy M. Oesterblad for Amir Salah

    We really feel like Amir has our back and helped us consider all of our options to make the best decision for our personal situation.