Social Survey

Amir Salah's
Overall Rating

4.9/5.0
 
Total 20 reviews
Rating
20 reviews
    5.0/5.0
    Oct 30, 2019
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Mark Nazzal for Amir Salah

    Professional, timely, courteous, and knowledgeable, but breaks everything down into understandable terms.

    5.0/5.0
    Sep 25, 2019
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Anthony James Carvalho for Amir Salah

    After much research and deliberation we chose Amir Salah as our loan officer. Thankfully it was the best decision because Amir really set the pace from start to finish. Although we ran into a few snags here and there Amir and his team of experts made the entire process seamless to say the least. Furthermore, Amir’s congenial disposition always made it a breeze when discussing “facts and numbers”. This is our second home loan and we can say without a doubt that the bar is now set incredibly high.

    5.0/5.0
    Sep 03, 2019
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Evan W. Mellichampe for Amir Salah

    Amir is an exceptional advisor. He is incredibly efficient and resourceful. This has been our second experience with him and he represents Assent and LendBee with a level of service that we feel is unmatched in the industry. Amir developed a rapport with us that was reassuring and memorable. We have trusted him with our complete financial history and there has never been any doubt that he's had our best interests at heart.

    5.0/5.0
    Jul 04, 2019
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Jan D. Cranford for Amir Salah

    Friendly and efficient service answered all questions and professionally.

    5.0/5.0
    Jul 03, 2019
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Mindy M. Oesterblad for Amir Salah

    We really feel like Amir has our back and helped us consider all of our options to make the best decision for our personal situation.

    5.0/5.0
    Jul 02, 2019
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Richard G. Oesterblad for Amir Salah

    The entire refi was so simple and Amir explained each and every step. He is so great to work with and look forward to doing business in the future.

    5.0/5.0
    Apr 18, 2019
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Jared R. Scoubes for Amir Salah

    Amir was super knowledgeable and was able to answer all of our questions. He walked us through the process and had great communication along the way. He was kind and helpful and we are grateful for they way everything turned out. Thank you Amir!!

    5.0/5.0
    Apr 01, 2019
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Kristen Badger for Amir Salah

    Amir recently helped me with a cash-out refinance on my mortgage to help with debt-consolidation. Once we started talking, he stayed in communication with me throughout the process, getting on the phone when needed to explain different terms or numbers. He and his team were transparent and aggressive in advocating for me to get the best terms possible and it was a pleasure working with them. Thank you!

    4.8/5.0
    Sep 03, 2019
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Christopher K Marble for Amir Salah

    Chelsey and Breeana were wonderful to work with. They were always quick to respond to email and phone calls when I had questions and quick to resolve concerns.

    3.3/5.0
    Jun 13, 2019
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Imelda D. Jebrail for Amir Salah

    Better communications