Social Survey

Blacklick
Overall Rating

4.9/5.0
 
Total 894 reviews
Rating
894 reviews
    5.0/5.0
    Jan 10, 2022
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Jeffrey Bengtson for Richard Borton

    Richard and Tara worked tirelessly to get me out of a bad situation with Citizens bank and did so in an unprecedented time frame. My loan was closed within 2 weeks and would have been sooner if not for the poor communication from my previous mortgage company.

    5.0/5.0
    Jan 03, 2022
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Nancy K Bechtold for Christopher Ianniello

    Clear information..timely responses to questions and moving thru the process..very supportive and helpful

    5.0/5.0
    Jan 03, 2022
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Glenn Samuel Joseph Behar for Ryan Quinn

    Ryan Quinn was unfailingly professional, courteous and proactive throughout the entire process. I would also like to call out the excellent performance of Tara Beverly.

    5.0/5.0
    Jan 01, 2022
    sponsor
    Reviewed by John Zakhar for Ryan Quinn

    Ryan QUinn made my experience GREAT! Ryan is very professional and he made everything about refinancing my home very quick and efficient. Thank You Ryan.

    5.0/5.0
    Dec 30, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Paula L Chipman for Christopher Ianniello

    Very professional

    5.0/5.0
    Dec 26, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Jourdan Gaston for Christopher Ianniello

    Chris was awesome! From the beginning to the end of our refinance he was informative and answered all questions we had!

    5.0/5.0
    Dec 25, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Adam Edward Hartings for Paul Hessler

    Paul communicated often and answered all of my questions quickly

    5.0/5.0
    Dec 25, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Mary Ann Sommers for Paul Hessler

    Paul worked very hard to keep us in the loop, always. He always returned calls same day, even if it was 6:30 PM. He gave us regular status updates every 2-3 days, even if we were still waiting on something.

    5.0/5.0
    Dec 24, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by John W Mitchell for Rex Coandle

    Rex was on top of everything and communicated constantly on the progress and what was needed. He also figured out a loan option that reduced the term of our loan by a year and gave a favorable rate, which we didn't expect.

    5.0/5.0
    Dec 23, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Julian Gordon Dickerson for Paul Hessler

    Paul, I've purchased and refinanced properties over 10 times now. Paul is unequivocally the best person that I've ever worked with by far. His professionalism and integrity is exceptional. He gets things done fast. He's straightforward and to the point. Yet at the same time you continuously feel Paul's personal touch, meaning you're not just another transaction/number. On a personal level, my banking institution where I've been over 30 yrs. floundered. Paul came in at the 11th hour and turned things around. Next time I'll leave them out of the equation entirely and just reach out to Paul. If you're a potential customer of American Financial Network, know that you can save yourself time and get someone who affords your business the respect it deserves, Call Paul!