Social Survey

Blacklick
Overall Rating

4.9/5.0
 
Total 868 reviews
Rating
868 reviews
    5.0/5.0
    Nov 26, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Wendy A Huffman for Patti Crosswhite

    Great contact and speed in which we closed. ??

    5.0/5.0
    Nov 24, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by David F Hamilton for Paul Hessler

    I have bought and/or refinanced several homes, and have never had such great service. Paul was friendly, professional, responsive, and made the entire process a pleasure. I would highly recommend Paul to anyone in the market for a home loan.

    5.0/5.0
    Nov 23, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Chuyen Fisher for Christopher Ianniello

    # Chris told what he thought he could do for us and in the end did even better! He always got back to us with a quick response to our questions. He very professional as well as proficient at his job and we THANK HIM Very much!

    5.0/5.0
    Nov 21, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Glenn D. Williams for Patti Crosswhite

    personnel care and untiring effort to work through alldetails

    5.0/5.0
    Nov 16, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by James T Rogers for Christopher Ianniello

    Everything was clear and easy. No surprises.

    5.0/5.0
    Nov 16, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Paul Dymczynski for Levi Warner

    Levi is so easy to work with. His communication is excellent, not to much and not to little, it was just right for me. Because of his patience, understanding and genuine kindness I felt, I trusted him to work for my good. My situation was not typical so Levi and the AFN team worked with me and came up with solutions that allowed the process to be a total success in my book. I am so thankful that I received and responded to your mailing because Levi and AFN provided the best experience for me when another company previously declined my business. So I thank you all so very much for your great service and will definitely share my endorsement of Levi and AFN with family and friends who may be looking to refinance now and in the future. Keep up the GREAT work. LIVE LOVED, LOVE LIVING, LIVE LOVING and BE at REST.

    5.0/5.0
    Nov 13, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Coburn A Marston for Seth Thomas

    Prompt attention to all of my questions. Seth did everything to make my loan go smoothly and quickly

    5.0/5.0
    Nov 10, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Charlotte Smeltzer for Madlen Tadros

    Madlen was extremely easy to work with. Always polite, answered calls promptly. Her drive and initiative kept things moving. We felt she took a personal interest in us and that she truly cared. This is our BEST experience ever in obtaining financing. Madlen is truly an asset to American Finance!

    5.0/5.0
    Nov 09, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Brandon Pruett for Rex Coandle

    Rex made the process super easy and smooth! Thank you so much Rex ??

    5.0/5.0
    Nov 08, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Todd A Baker for Christopher Ianniello

    little paper work-quick closing-thank you