Social Survey

Blacklick
Overall Rating

4.9/5.0
 
Total 859 reviews
Rating
859 reviews
    5.0/5.0
    Jan 22, 2022
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Ricky Hannah for Patti Crosswhite

    Patti is great 2nd time working with her she make you fell comfortable, and that she's going to get you the best deal possible I trust her

    5.0/5.0
    Jan 21, 2022
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Annette H Derrick for Paul Hessler

    Service and ability and knowledge

    5.0/5.0
    Jan 10, 2022
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Jeffrey Bengtson for Richard Borton

    Richard and Tara worked tirelessly to get me out of a bad situation with Citizens bank and did so in an unprecedented time frame. My loan was closed within 2 weeks and would have been sooner if not for the poor communication from my previous mortgage company.

    5.0/5.0
    Jan 03, 2022
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Nancy K Bechtold for Christopher Ianniello

    Clear information..timely responses to questions and moving thru the process..very supportive and helpful

    5.0/5.0
    Jan 03, 2022
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Glenn Samuel Joseph Behar for Ryan Quinn

    Ryan Quinn was unfailingly professional, courteous and proactive throughout the entire process. I would also like to call out the excellent performance of Tara Beverly.

    5.0/5.0
    Jan 01, 2022
    sponsor
    Reviewed by John Zakhar for Ryan Quinn

    Ryan QUinn made my experience GREAT! Ryan is very professional and he made everything about refinancing my home very quick and efficient. Thank You Ryan.

    5.0/5.0
    Dec 30, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Paula L Chipman for Christopher Ianniello

    Very professional

    5.0/5.0
    Dec 26, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Jourdan Gaston for Christopher Ianniello

    Chris was awesome! From the beginning to the end of our refinance he was informative and answered all questions we had!

    5.0/5.0
    Dec 25, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Adam Edward Hartings for Paul Hessler

    Paul communicated often and answered all of my questions quickly

    5.0/5.0
    Dec 25, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Mary Ann Sommers for Paul Hessler

    Paul worked very hard to keep us in the loop, always. He always returned calls same day, even if it was 6:30 PM. He gave us regular status updates every 2-3 days, even if we were still waiting on something.