Social Survey

Blacklick
Overall Rating

4.9/5.0
 
Total 859 reviews
Rating
859 reviews
    5.0/5.0
    Dec 24, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by John W Mitchell for Rex Coandle

    Rex was on top of everything and communicated constantly on the progress and what was needed. He also figured out a loan option that reduced the term of our loan by a year and gave a favorable rate, which we didn't expect.

    5.0/5.0
    Dec 23, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Julian Gordon Dickerson for Paul Hessler

    Paul, I've purchased and refinanced properties over 10 times now. Paul is unequivocally the best person that I've ever worked with by far. His professionalism and integrity is exceptional. He gets things done fast. He's straightforward and to the point. Yet at the same time you continuously feel Paul's personal touch, meaning you're not just another transaction/number. On a personal level, my banking institution where I've been over 30 yrs. floundered. Paul came in at the 11th hour and turned things around. Next time I'll leave them out of the equation entirely and just reach out to Paul. If you're a potential customer of American Financial Network, know that you can save yourself time and get someone who affords your business the respect it deserves, Call Paul!

    5.0/5.0
    Dec 19, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Carmen Jean Van Leeuwen for Christopher Ianniello

    Very easy to work with. Very informative and transparent about the loan options. Great communication, never had to wait very long to hear back from Chris. Super nice guy!

    5.0/5.0
    Dec 10, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Nicole M Long for Paul Hessler

    Paul was so knowledgeable and patient with me throughout the entire process. He was always available and quick with his responses to any questions or concerns I had. I was nervous going into this process because I really had no idea what I was doing, and I just witnessed another company refinance someone it took a long time and there were lots of mistakes and road bumps that added extra stress and money. But I was pleasantly surprised to see how quickly and professionally the entire team was in getting this deal closed quick and as seamless as possible and I have recommended Paul to my neighbor and sister already. Overall, I am extremely satisfied

    5.0/5.0
    Dec 07, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by April M Hartings for Paul Hessler

    Paul made the whole process smooth

    5.0/5.0
    Dec 05, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Jennifer K Saunders for Seth Thomas

    Communication was great and how helpful he was.

    5.0/5.0
    Dec 05, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Joseph Malley for Nickalis Feebish

    Service was straight forward, prompt and the whole process was user friendly.

    5.0/5.0
    Dec 03, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Cynthia Wolf for Levi Warner

    Very efficient, polite and on the ball. He made sure to keep in contact with me throughout the entire process

    5.0/5.0
    Dec 03, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Tannera Garvin for Ryan Quinn

    Flow of communication and dedication to complete vw hat was a difficult process

    5.0/5.0
    Dec 03, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Scott K Steltz for Seth Thomas

    Seth was always got back to me in a timely fashion,always answered all my questions . Overall excellent example Thank you for the great service Seth.