Social Survey

Blacklick
Overall Rating

4.9/5.0
 
Total 859 reviews
Rating
859 reviews
    5.0/5.0
    Dec 02, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Cynthia M DeMers for Levi Warner

    Levi was fantastic. There was an issue with the title company on closing day; however, he remedied the situation immediately. My former sister- law recommended AFN. She is a loan underwriter. My only regret is that I did not reach out to her sooner. I could have saved myself a lot of grief if I had contacted AFN first. I have already recommended you to friends and family. Thanks so much! Cindy

    5.0/5.0
    Dec 02, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Mary Lynn Paula Aguilera for Patti Crosswhite

    Patty was an extremely nice woman she walks me through this whole process called me and communicated very thoroughly and was just overall a pleasure to talk to definitely would refer her to anyone amazing woman great job Patty

    5.0/5.0
    Dec 02, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Linda L Henson-Campbell for Christopher Ianniello

    communication

    5.0/5.0
    Dec 02, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by David Ray Lee for Christopher Ianniello

    Christopher was very patient over the phone just like we were sitting right in front of him and took the time to explain questions about the loan procedures every step of the way and helped us (my wife and I) to get our information from the major credit rating companies so we could process the loan in a timely fashion. He returned our calls in a timely manner or texted the information to us. We would highly recommend him to our family or friends. David and Mary Beth Lee

    5.0/5.0
    Nov 26, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Wendy A Huffman for Patti Crosswhite

    Great contact and speed in which we closed. ??

    5.0/5.0
    Nov 24, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by David F Hamilton for Paul Hessler

    I have bought and/or refinanced several homes, and have never had such great service. Paul was friendly, professional, responsive, and made the entire process a pleasure. I would highly recommend Paul to anyone in the market for a home loan.

    5.0/5.0
    Nov 23, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Chuyen Fisher for Christopher Ianniello

    # Chris told what he thought he could do for us and in the end did even better! He always got back to us with a quick response to our questions. He very professional as well as proficient at his job and we THANK HIM Very much!

    5.0/5.0
    Nov 21, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Glenn D. Williams for Patti Crosswhite

    personnel care and untiring effort to work through alldetails

    5.0/5.0
    Nov 16, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by James T Rogers for Christopher Ianniello

    Everything was clear and easy. No surprises.

    5.0/5.0
    Nov 16, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Paul Dymczynski for Levi Warner

    Levi is so easy to work with. His communication is excellent, not to much and not to little, it was just right for me. Because of his patience, understanding and genuine kindness I felt, I trusted him to work for my good. My situation was not typical so Levi and the AFN team worked with me and came up with solutions that allowed the process to be a total success in my book. I am so thankful that I received and responded to your mailing because Levi and AFN provided the best experience for me when another company previously declined my business. So I thank you all so very much for your great service and will definitely share my endorsement of Levi and AFN with family and friends who may be looking to refinance now and in the future. Keep up the GREAT work. LIVE LOVED, LOVE LIVING, LIVE LOVING and BE at REST.