Social Survey

Blacklick
Overall Rating

4.9/5.0
 
Total 859 reviews
Rating
859 reviews
    5.0/5.0
    Nov 13, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Coburn A Marston for Seth Thomas

    Prompt attention to all of my questions. Seth did everything to make my loan go smoothly and quickly

    5.0/5.0
    Nov 09, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Brandon Pruett for Rex Coandle

    Rex made the process super easy and smooth! Thank you so much Rex ??

    5.0/5.0
    Nov 08, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Todd A Baker for Christopher Ianniello

    little paper work-quick closing-thank you

    5.0/5.0
    Oct 29, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Lorena Espinosa for Paul Hessler

    They were patience and good costumer services

    5.0/5.0
    Oct 29, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Pamela B. Milligan for Paul Hessler

    His patience with me was great. His knowledge and professionalism were outstanding and very much appreciated. He truly went the extra mile and I’ve already recommended him to others. Thanks, Paul

    5.0/5.0
    Oct 29, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Don Mitchell Jr for Paul Hessler

    Paul was available every time I called, and was extremely helpful through the entire process.

    5.0/5.0
    Oct 29, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by John Joseph Gerlach for Seth Thomas

    Constant contact - Emails followed up by phone calls - responding by text - Having trained many sales and service people - Seth was Igor on the money !

    5.0/5.0
    Oct 29, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Helen Maunalahilahi Bolton for Richard Borton

    Well I was treated with respect, he was courteous and most of all very knowledgeable about my financial situation and what options would work best for me. I am very great full for all your help. ??. Mahalo!!!!

    5.0/5.0
    Oct 28, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Michael Gregston for Paul Hessler

    He made it an easy process for me.

    5.0/5.0
    Oct 27, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Irvin McMath for Patti Crosswhite

    Patti and. Steven were very patient with me . I was going reçtal càncer treatments. Which made it very difficult for for Mel