Social Survey

Blacklick
Overall Rating

4.9/5.0
 
Total 859 reviews
Rating
859 reviews
    5.0/5.0
    Oct 26, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Tamara Raquel Tuitt for Patti Crosswhite

    I wanted to take out some equity in my property. Patti was able to guide me throughout my whole process, which was quick and simple.

    5.0/5.0
    Oct 26, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Barbara A Ross-Tate for Patti Crosswhite

    The loan I got was perfect

    5.0/5.0
    Oct 25, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Christine M Davis for Christopher Ianniello

    Chris was very patient and thorough. He was always on top of things and got them done quickly. It’s not an easy or fun process but he made it both! Thanks for all the help!

    5.0/5.0
    Oct 19, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Betsy F Hodnett for Christopher Ianniello

    Good communication, answered my questions, responded promptly.

    5.0/5.0
    Oct 14, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Paula Smith for levi warner

    Levi was very professional yet friendly. He made our refi experience painless. I would highly recommend him, it was great to deal with him!

    5.0/5.0
    Oct 12, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Karen Ann Mazie for Richard Borton

    Excellent communication. Very simple process.

    5.0/5.0
    Oct 06, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Erenea Dar Juan Villanueva for Paul Hessler

    Paul was very front and helpful, easy to talk to. Great job Paul! You deserved a 10 stars.

    5.0/5.0
    Oct 06, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Brian Kerr for Richard Borton

    It was simple. Richard lined up the people to come to our home for signing etc. It was all done according to our schedule. Painless.

    5.0/5.0
    Oct 06, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Tomekia Bridges for Nickalis Feebish

    From the beginning Nick made me feel happy and he showed genuine care. I felt comfortable talking with him and he came across very genuine and honest. I felt a sense of trust with him from the very beginning.

    5.0/5.0
    Oct 03, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Gloria Roa for Christopher Ianniello

    to me hi was the best helpful person and a great costumer service.