Social Survey

Claremont Virtual
Overall Rating

5.0/5.0
 
Total 55 reviews
Rating
55 reviews
    5.0/5.0
    Feb 02, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Solomon Ortiz for Megan Ryan

    Megan is Very knowledgeable and is always very helpful. She makes 1st-time buyers feel relaxed and less stressed about the process.

    5.0/5.0
    Jan 14, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Amy Salinas for Megan Ryan

    Friendly, informative, reliable

    5.0/5.0
    Jan 14, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Anthony Salinas Jr for Megan Ryan

    She is a great communicator and was very patient with my wife and I.

    5.0/5.0
    Jan 11, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Malarie Coberg for Megan Ryan

    Meg was great to work with and very patient with me, as I caused delays on my end she was there to help me through. Thank you

    5.0/5.0
    Jan 05, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Devan R Anderson for Megan Ryan

    Ms. Ryan is professional and attentive.. she's handled previous purchases for us and we wouldn't go to anybody else. Thank you, Meg for proactively reaching us with an offer to substantially lower our rate and associated payments!

    5.0/5.0
    Dec 27, 2020
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Suzette Kapchinsky for Megan Ryan

    Where to start!!!! We’re so very thankful for Meg and her incredible work ethic and knowledge of this industry. Meg’s a real advocate for her clients and she has won us as customers AND friends for life!!!!!!!!! And, we’ve already been telling everyone about her!!!!! Thank you Meg from the bottom of our hearts!!!!!!!

    5.0/5.0
    Dec 22, 2020
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Norman F Gumpert for Megan Ryan

    Great information and service. We were kept posted every step of the process. Have already told several friends about our positive experience. Thanks for making it all such a pleasant experience.

    5.0/5.0
    Dec 15, 2020
    sponsor
    Reviewed by William Pinero for Megan Ryan

    Megan made the process GREAT. She was always there, answered all my sometimes silly questions, and worked hard to make this happen for me. I would highly recommend Megan! William Pinero 909-908-9882

    5.0/5.0
    Dec 06, 2020
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Michael B Phillips for Megan Ryan

    Smooth Refi!

    5.0/5.0
    Nov 19, 2020
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Page N Hamilton for Megan Ryan

    I can't thank Meg enough for powering through and insisting we work on refinancing my condo. This has been a helluva year for all of us and having someone so conscientious, patient and experienced on my side eased a lot of pressure; needless to say this would not have gotten done without her. Thanks Meg!