Social Survey

Felzer Mortgage Brothers
Overall Rating

4.9/5.0
 
Total 290 reviews
Rating
290 reviews
    5.0/5.0
    Aug 21, 2022
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Goemmier Davis for Justin Felzer

    Justin was not only resourceful but also very diligent in the completing & perfecting my first home-buying experience. He answered and returned every call, explained options, and even told a joke or two. I would recommend Mr. Felzer to my friends and family. I truly feel his exceptional knowledge in real estate and financial stability helped smooth our process. Thank you, Justin for holding our hand during our experience.

    5.0/5.0
    Aug 20, 2022
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Nickson Henry for Justin Felzer

    Justin is one of a kind! If there is great broker you’re looking for, he is the one. He’ll never let you down. We did business twice, and he always went above and beyond to make sure everything get done. I’m now a family, he treated me as one. Only trust him and leave it to him, everything will be alright. I thank him for been there with me along the process. Once again thanks Buddy!!!

    5.0/5.0
    Aug 04, 2022
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Mardey Oliveira for Justin Felzer

    Easy and stress free

    5.0/5.0
    Jul 30, 2022
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Ricardo A Zambrano Moran for Jeffrey Kemery

    not sure how to start

    5.0/5.0
    Mar 11, 2022
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Mitchell Feingold for Justin Felzer

    My family has been in the construction industry my entire life both in Phila and Fl and I would say without a doubt if Justin cant get it done no one can. The professionalism and get it done attitude far exceeds the industry standard of todays world. Both my home and my mothers refi was done by Justin and I can say again without a doubt that he is the only one I will use both in business and personal ventures. No one will beat his service or his professionalism. I would highly suggest anyone who is looking to buy or refi get a quote from him like I said no one will beat his rate. Thanks again for all the help from Justin, Darlene and Venessa and the entire team. You guys are and always will be family.

    5.0/5.0
    Jun 29, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Ileana Arniel for Justin Felzer

    Great experience, very professional, reliable, understands client’s needs. Always available for any questions and concerns. Best interest rates and closing costs.

    5.0/5.0
    Jun 29, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Carolyn Campbell for Justin Felzer

    Working with Justin was truly my pleasure. He was very professional but more importantly very accessible any time and stayed in touch the entire process of my loan. I am a retired realtor and Mortgage Banker. I have to recommend Justin as the Best of the Best.

    5.0/5.0
    Jun 18, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Leo Freixas for Justin Felzer

    Justin delivered and we couldn’t be happier!! Very knowledgeable and nice. We can’t thank him enough!

    5.0/5.0
    Jun 05, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Diego Dias for Justin Felzer

    We had a great experience buying our first house with Justin Felzer he took extra care of the whole process and worked very hard to get us approved and quickly at same time. Thank you a million for everything. We appreciate all the hard work you did and for making one of our dreams come true.

    5.0/5.0
    Jun 04, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Janet Thomas for Justin Felzer

    Justin was very patient with me and answered my phone calls morning , noon and night. He had a positive attitude and often calmed me down when I was "worried" about something to do with the paperwork. I strongly suggest Justin to help anyone with their mortgage needs. Janet