Social Survey

Ticket Mortgage
Overall Rating

4.8/5.0
 
Total 16 reviews
Rating
16 reviews
    5.0/5.0
    May 17, 2022
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Bradley Wilson for Eli Sanderlin

    Always there for us,made sure we understood everything and looked for our best interests

    5.0/5.0
    May 16, 2022
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Ahmad Ajaj for Eli Sanderlin

    Fast respond even on the weekend and experience and the knowledge he have doing his job.

    5.0/5.0
    May 15, 2022
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Alanah M Boucher for Korey Cross

    To say that Korey went above and beyond for us would be an understatement. He worked so hard for us at any hour of the day. We told him what we needed and he got us something even better. We cannot thank him enough for everything!

    5.0/5.0
    May 06, 2022
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Michael Anthony for Casey Knowles

    Fast communication through phone text and email

    5.0/5.0
    Apr 07, 2022
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Robert Kessel for Eli Sanderlin

    Thorough, responsive and informative. Eli helped convert a usually tedious procedure to a relatively trouble free process.

    5.0/5.0
    Feb 05, 2022
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Perryn Todd Daher for Casey Knowles

    Absolutely FLAWLESS execution. The funny thing is, another lender could not get me approved for the price point I wanted. Strange to be sure. Casey had me pre-approved and to underwriting in less than an hour. He has also built a team you can TRUST. Everyone “knew” me and were in constant communication. Casey and his team even did additional work that was outside of their traditional “lane” to keep things running smoothly. Print this- “As a retired Veteran, go with someone you trust and who wants a long term relationship, not just a transaction. I would recommend Casey and his team to ANY of my veteran friends. We value what he offers. Streamlined process, and actual phone calls to keep everything moving. Ticket values their clients. It’s overly apparent in everything they do. He has my highest recommendation.” LTC (R) Perryn T. Daher

    5.0/5.0
    Jan 26, 2022
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Michael Crouch for Casey Knowles

    Casey is literally the ONLY person I would go to for a loan... he is trustworthy and scours for the right loan and right lender for your needs/ credit. He is the ONLY mortgage loan originator I would and do refer to people.

    5.0/5.0
    Jan 26, 2022
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Malia Wetcher for Casey Knowles

    Casey was very approachable and easy to talk to. He answered our questions and went into depth about why it's a good idea to invest in a home. He didn't make us feel dumb for any of the newbie questions we asked!

    5.0/5.0
    Jan 17, 2022
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Charles Hurst for Casey Knowles

    Casey was very prompt with answers to questions and did not attempt to sugar coat the situation.

    5.0/5.0
    Jan 13, 2022
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Andrew Kasunic for Casey Knowles

    Casey and Jason went above and beyond to ensure our house got funded! They are driven professionals that know how to get it done and get it done right! Absolutely will recommend them to anyone and everyone