Social Survey

Ticket Mortgage
Overall Rating

4.7/5.0
 
Total 22 reviews
Rating
22 reviews
    5.0/5.0
    Jan 17, 2022
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Charles Hurst for Casey Knowles

    Casey was very prompt with answers to questions and did not attempt to sugar coat the situation.

    5.0/5.0
    Jan 13, 2022
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Andrew Kasunic for Casey Knowles

    Casey and Jason went above and beyond to ensure our house got funded! They are driven professionals that know how to get it done and get it done right! Absolutely will recommend them to anyone and everyone

    5.0/5.0
    Nov 25, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Lynda Lee Barraza for Casey Knowles

    Timely communication and knowledgeable!

    5.0/5.0
    Sep 24, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Lauren Hughes Schneidewind for Jason Brigham

    Working with professionals that make the job smooth and done on time.

    5.0/5.0
    Sep 18, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Ronald James Griffith for Nicholas Riley

    They were very friendly and professional

    5.0/5.0
    Aug 24, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Allisa Allen for Nicholas Riley

    Nick was professional and extremely helpful! Any questions we had he answered them in a quick timely manner. I will tell all my family and friends about what a wonderful job he did. Thanks Nick!!

    5.0/5.0
    Aug 19, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Caleb S Mendoza for Nicholas Riley

    Nick went above and beyond with helping us get into our new home. Nick was available every time I reached out and was able to answer all the questions I asked him. Thank you Nick for your time and help!

    5.0/5.0
    Aug 19, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Ashley M Mendoza for Nicholas Riley

    Nick was friendly, quick and thorough we appreciate all the hard work he did to make our move possible ??

    5.0/5.0
    Aug 13, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Shannon Nicole Purcell for Nicholas Riley

    Nicholas was great to work with!

    5.0/5.0
    Aug 09, 2021
    sponsor
    Reviewed by Chaity Timmens for Nicholas Riley

    Nick was responsive and answered questions quickly.